After a disappointing afternoon losing out to Midhurst & Easbourne to gain promotion to the premier. We then focused our evening on the first team awards night. Despite the loss in the play-off final everyone had a great night. Well done to all involved this season.

Awards were as follows:

Players Player: Tom Shelley

Managers Player: Dave Sharman

Young Player: Levi Martin

Top Goal Scorer: Ramon Santos

Supporters Player: John Lansdale

Club Volunteer: Steve Boyle

Big thank you to: Keith Hewitt